Trendy Tuesday | Christmas in South Texas

 

Happy Tuesday, folks! I may be officially out for winter break, but my life is still as hectic as ever *insert crying emoji here*. My family and I are moving (yay), which means most of my cute clothes are packed away in boxes (boo). We had to go out of town to run some errands today, so I dug out this simple denim shift dress and tan flats to throw on. I am a big fan of bargains, thrifting, and not paying full price for anything, and this outfit is the perfect example. Also, if you’re wondering why the heck I’m wearing a dress in late December…I live in (very) South Texas, and it unfortunately was 80 degrees today.

 

Dress: T-J-Maxx find (Similar Here+this one has pockets!)

Shoes: Target

Necklace: Kendra Scott

Satchel: Ralph Lauren

Happy early Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

