Corpus Christi, TX | BPA State Conference

For the last few days, I have been in Corpus Christi for the Texas Business Professionals of America State Conference. My friends and I have been super duper busy with competitions, award banquets, meetings, and internships. Between all the madness we’ve made time to watch movies and indulge in an embarrassing amount of street tacos…yum.

Here are some photos of our adventures.
5

This wall was my favorite. +my lipstick matched the paint hehe

2
4

Outfit Details:

Shirt: Forever 21

Blazer: Ann Taylor Loft

Pants: My mom’s closet (I don’t know the brand)

Pins: One was awarded to me. The Airforce one is vintage.

Shoes: Target

3

6

This is my little friend, Summer. She’s adorable.

IMG_3786

IMG_3780

Corpus is beautiful.

IMG_3774

We ate at this little taco truck. The food was amazing.

Tonight I head to Austin, so be prepared for more pictures very soon!

Leave a Reply

